AMC Logo 



AMC Logo


Anna Maria College could be the perfect fit for you...

take a closer look and learn more!

ClosedBookIconBlue AwardIconBlue ComputerIconBlue ArrowIconBlue
Undergraduate Studies
Graduate Studies
Online Learning
Choose from more
than 30 majors
Take the next step to
accelerate your career
Select a program and pace
that works for you
Apply now!
We look forward to reviewing
your application



personalize YOUR education

At AMC, we create leaders.

Choose you discipline. Own your path. Be ready to lead.


 Request Information


Socquet House Sign
Carrying Forth the Mission of Anna Maria College
The Governance of Anna Maria College is led by its 19-member Board of Trustees. Paul A. DiPierro, board chair, began his term in July 2014. Elizabeth Ann Quinn '65 serves as vice chair and Maureen G. Wilkinson '90 serves as secretary.
The administrative leader of the College is Interim President Mary Lou Retelle. President Retelle began her role in July 2014. AMC's other executive administrators include Vice President for Academic Affairs Billye Auclair, Ph.D.; Vice President for Student Success and Dean of Retention Andrew O. Klein; and Vice President for Finance and Administration David M. Rosati.
In addition to Dr. Auclair, the academic schools of the College are led by Christine Holmes, Ed.D. and Judith Kenary, Ed.D. Dr. Holmes oversees the schools of Education, Humanities, Justice and Social Sciences and Visual and Performing Arts; while Dr. Kenary oversees the schools of Business and Fire and Health Sciences.