David P. Forsberg (2013)
Dean of the School of Business
A.B., Bowdoin College
M.U.A., Boston University

dforsberg@annamaria.edu
(508) 849-3353
Go to Faculty Page

Vaughn A. Calhoun (2013)
Assistant Professor of Sport Management
Ed.D., Northeastern University
M.P.A., California State University Long Beach
B.S., Rutgers University
vcalhoun@annamaria.edu
Go to Faculty Page

 
Elzbieta Manos (1988)
Director of the MBA Program
Associate Professor
B.S., Anna Maria College
MBA, Anna Maria College

Theodora Welch (2012)
Assistant Professor, Business Administration
B.A., McGill University
MBA, Ph.D., Concordia University 
twelch@annamaria.edu
> Go to Faculty Page  













 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mark Beaudry (2007)
Lecturer, Business/Criminal Justice

B.S., M.S., Northeastern University
Ph.D., Capella University
mbeaudry@annamaria.edu

Carl Bindoo (2006)
Lecturer, Business

B.S., Atlantic Union College
M.B.A., Clark University
cbindoo@annamaria.edu
 
Kristine Blum (2012)
Lecturer, Business
B.B.A., University of Wisconsin - Eau Claire
M.B.A., DePaul University

Gerard Campbell (2006)
Lecturer, Business
B.A., State University of New York
M.S., Anna Maria College
J.D., Rutgers University School of Law
M.S., Westfield State College
gcampbell@annamaria.edu

John Clark (2008)
Lecturer, Business
B.S., M.B.A., Anna Maria College
jclark@annamaria.edu

Shawn Conrad (2006)
Lecturer, Business
B.A., Assumption College
M.Ed. Anna Maria College
sconrad@annamaria.edu

Kathleen Derzius (2007)
Lecturer, Business
A.S., Mount Wachusett Community College
B.S., M.B.A., Anna Maria College
kderzius@annamaria.edu


Serge DeBari (2011)
Lecturer, Business
B.A., M.A., Assumption College
sdebari@annamaria.edu

James Dorsey (2009)
Lecturer, Business
B.S., Engineering, U.S. Military Academy
M.B.A., Bryant University
 
Erica Foskett (2013)
Lecturer, Business
B.A., University of Massachusetts - Amherst
J.D., Suffolk University Law School

Bruce Gilmore (2011)
Lecturer, Business
B.S., Worcester State College
M.B.A., Anna Maria College
bgilmore@annamaria.edu

Alan Feltham (1982)

Lecturer, Business
B.S., Wentworth College of Technology
M.B.A., Anna Maria College
afeltham@annamaria.edu

     
Bobby Hazelton (2006)
Lecturer, Business

B.S., Auburn University
J.D., Suffolk University Law School
bhazelton@annamaria.edu

Michael A. Holbrook (1992)

Lecturer, Business
B.A., Fairfield University
M.B.A., Anna Maria College
mholbrook@annamaria.edu

Judy Kenary (2007)
Lecturer, Business
B.S.N., Pace University
M.B.A., Anna Maria College
Ed.D., University of Hartford
jkenary@annamaria.edu

Geraldo Maldonado (2012)
Lecturer, Business
A.S., Quinsigamond Community College
B.S., Worcester State College
M.B.A., Anna Maria College
gmaldonado@annamaria.edu
 
Linda Nolin (2013)
Lecturer, Business
M.B.A., Anna Maria College
B.S., Rhode Island College
A.S., Rhode Island College

Brian O'Brien (2010)
Lecturer, Business
B.A., Assumption College
M.Ed., Worcester State College
bobrien@annamaria.edu

Felicia Riffelmacher (2009)
Lecturer, Business
B.S., Becker College
M.B.A., Suffolk University
friffelmacher@annamaria.edu


Elise Sinagra (2010)
Lecturer, Business
B.S., University of Rhode Island
M.S., The Pennsylvania State University
esinagra@annamaria.edu

Vincent Sinagra (2012)
Lecturer, Business

B.S., M.S., University of Rhode Island
vsinagra@annamaria.edu

Jeffrey Turgeon (2009)
Lecturer, Business

B.A., Worcester State College
M.S., Georgia Southern University
jturgeon@annamaria.edu

Stanley Vieira (2012)
Lecturer, Business
B.A., University of Massachusetts - Boston
M.A., Lesley University
svieira@annamaria.edu

Gary Ward (2012)
Lecturer, Business
B.S., M.Ed., Worcester State College
gward@annamaria.edu

Charles Wellens (1986)
Lecturer, Business
B.S., San Diego State College
M.B.A., Bryant College
cwellens@annamaria.edu

Bernard Wood (1985)
Associate Professor, Business Administration

B.S., M.S.M.E., MBA, Worcester Polytechnic Institute
bwood@annamaria.edu
> Go to Faculty Page
 
Barbara Zawalich (2010)
Lecturer, Business
B.S., M.B.A., Anna Maria College
bzawalich@annamaria.edu

Robert Zukowski (1985)

Lecturer, Business
B.S., M.Ed., C.A.G.S., Worcester State College
Ph.D., The University of Connecticut
rzukowski@annamaria.edu