Anna Maria College Alumni Association
The Anna Maria College Alumni Association is a network of more than 15,000 alumni worldwide, and reflects an active and powerful community that generates positive outcomes for the college.


All Anna Maria graduates are members of the Alumni Association and have access to a host of benefits and year-round programs and services. The Association is led by a Board of Directors. The Board of Directors, along with the Office of Alumni Relations, strives to engage, advance, and support Anna Maria and its alumni and students through a variety of programs and services, scholarships and awards, and volunteer opportunities.  For more information, please contact the Office of Institutional Advancement at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or call (508) 849-3341.

2020-21 Alumni Association Board of Directors     
Executive Committee
Ursula Arello '98G
Eric Boll '14, ’18G
General Members
Thomas Angelo '90 Michael Gerry '86G Timothy O'Brien '96
Brooke (Denver) Brigham '13, '14G Cheryl (Dupont) Izyk '72 Jim Raith '21*
Ernie Brooks '14 Chris Koretski '16 Michelle Randall-Berry '91
Martha (Krom) Chiarchiaro ’78, ‘85G Alice Lambert '87 Kathleen Rowe '92
Shawn Conway '85 Alicia (Savo) Moquin '12 Lisa Saverese Burkitt '04

Matthew Denham '14

Roberta (McCarty) O'Brien '57 George Sherrill '97G
  Lizette Zajko '12
* Student representative