Leadership Image
Carrying Forth the Mission of Anna Maria College
The Governance of Anna Maria College is led by its 22-member Board of Trustees. John J. Spillane, Esq., board chair, began his term in July 2017. Kimberly A. Kennedy '97 serves as vice chair and Joanne M. Dion S.S.A. serves as secretary.
The administrative leader of the College is President Mary Lou Retelle. AMC's other executive administrators include Vice President/Chief Operations Officer David K. Breen; Vice President for Institutional Advancement Sharon M. Davenport; Vice President for Enrollment Management John W. Hamel; Vice President for Academic Affairs Christine L. Holmes, Ed.D.; and Vice President for Student Affairs Andrew O. Klein.