small-seal


AMC alumni Mag Autumn 2013


Driving Directions
Take me to AMC:
    


Contact Us

Office of the President
Mary Lou Retelle
Interim President
(508) 849-3333
 
Kay Prentiss
Senior Assistant
 to the President 
(508) 849-3228
 
Alumni Office
Wesley Dunham
Director
alumni@annamaria.edu   
(508) 849-3342 
 
Human Resources
Lisa Driscoll
Director
(508) 849-3398 
 
Information Technology
Michael Miers
Director
(508) 849-3326 
 
Institutional Advancement
Susan Wojtas
Director
(508) 849-3298
 
Admission
Peter Miller
Dean of Admission &
Financial Aid
pmiller@annamaria.edu
(508) 849-3586

Athletics
Laura Habacker
Director

lhabacker@annamaria.edu
(508) 849-3447
 
Campus Ministry
Fr. Manuel Clavijo
Director
 
mclavijo@annamaria.edu
(508) 849-3205

Career Services
careerservices@annamaria.edu
(508) 849-3388    
Financial Aid
Sandra Pereira
Director

spereira@annamaria.edu
(508) 849-3366

Mission Effectiveness
Rollande Quintal, SSA
(508) 849-3340 
 
Multicultural Affairs
Stephanie Williams
Director

swilliams@annamaria.edu
(508) 849-3396

Residence Life
Michelle Chapman
Director

mchapman@annamaria.edu
(508) 849-3271
 
Student Activities
Lisa Saverese

Director
lsaverese@annamaria.edu
(508) 849-3312
 
Vice President of Finance & Administration/ CFO
David M. Rosati
Vice President of Finance & Administration
drosati@annamaria.edu
(508) 849-3420
 
 
Accounts Payable
Susan Wallace
Clerk

swallace@annamaria.edu
(508) 849-3426
  
Conferences/Facility Rentals
Renee Markiewicz
Coordinator

rmarkiewicz@annamaria.edu
(508) 849-3291 
 
Controller
Yvonnie Malcolm
ymalcolm@annamaria.edu
(508) 849-3427  
 
Facilities and Engineering
Matthew Simpson
Director
 
Student Accounts
Diane Miers
Student Accounting Specialist
dmiers@annamaria.edu 
(508) 849-3222
Vice President for Academic Affairs
Billye Auclair

Vice President
bauclair@annamaria.edu(508) 849-3359

Graduate/Online Programs 
Lorene Farrar
Coordinator, Online Programs
lfarrar@annamaria.edu
(508) 849-3371
 
Library
Janice Wilbur
Director
(508) 849-3406
 
Molly Bish Center
Joanne Zannotti
Director
jzannotti@annamaria.edu
(508) 849-3227

Registrar
Barbara Zawalich
bzawalich@annamaria.edu
phone: (508) 849-3401
fax: (508) 849-3229

chool of Business
David P. Forsberg
Dean
(508) 849-3353

School of Education
Christine Holmes
Dean
cholmes@annamaria.edu
(508) 849-3418

School of Fire & Health Sciences
Judith Kenary
Dean
jkenary@annamaria.edu
(508) 849-3352

School of Humanities
Barbara Driscoll de Alvarado
Associate Dean
bdriscoll@annamaria.edu
(508) 849-3533

School of Justice & Social Sciences
Christine Holmes
Dean
cholmes@annamaria.edu
(508) 849-3418

School of Visual & Performing Arts
Luke Buffenmyer
Director of Art
(508) 849-3464
lbuffenmyer@annamaria.edu

Roger Greene
Director of Music
(508) 849-3452
rgreene@annamaria.edu

Alice Lambert
Director of Graduate Art
(508) 849-3442
alambert@annamaria.edu
 
Faculty
College Relations
Tricia Oliver
Director 
(508) 849-3344  

Webmaster
webmaster@annamaria.edu

Vice President for Student Success
 

Andrew Klein
Vice President 

aklein@annamaria.edu
(508) 849-3313
 

Health Services
Linda Aronson, MSN, RNC, WHNP-BC
Director

laronson@annamaria.edu
(508) 849-3458

fax (508) 849-3471

Institutional Research
Irene Irudayam
Director
irudayam@annamaria.edu

Learning Center
Dennis Vanasse
Director

dvanasse@annamaria.edu
(508) 849-3372
 

Public Safety
Lieutenant Mark Savasta
Director

msavasta@annamaria.edu

24 Hour On-Call Duty Officer
(508) 494-9010

Mailing Address: Anna Maria College, 50 Sunset Lane, Paxton, MA  01612

Phone Number: 508-849-3300        1-800-344-4586